For requests in English please contact NANÉE directly:

nanee@nanee-music.com

Booking

A warm Moin Moin.

I am NANÉE and I warmly welcome you to my booking area.

You can also find all documents here in the Dropbox .

Thumbnail_Cookies-and-Concert_1zu1_mit-P

Light-footed, but never banal, ambiguously entangled or simply grooving along - that's how NANÉE sounds. Her songs and above all her deep voice, which is emotionally charged between soul, jazz and pop, hit you right in the heart. “Even if you lack songs, old ghosts torment you, your path is a labyrinth! Believe in you! Go your way! “She sings in her song“ Go your way! ”

Together with her band partner Stefan Bornhöft, NANÉE is going her own way and creating " Cookies & Concert", a new format that inspires both as streaming and live performance and already reached three-digit audience numbers when it premiered in 11/2020.

"We are absolutely thrilled! ... A really great format! ... We had endless fun! ... and I would be happy if you could repeat that soon!" (Andrea K., Elmshorn, 11/2020)

This is what soul pop from Hamburg sounds like

The special thing: In addition to German soul pop, NANÉE reads carefully selected stories, for example by young authors like Karin Averbeck, Buddhist teachers like Ajahn Brahm, or artists like Charlie Chaplin. Inspirational, touching, humorous. Combined with a crackling open fire, cookies and tea, an atmosphere is created for a wonderful evening with friends. And this is how it sounds: Link

PS: Already in planning for the warmer season: " Cocktails & Concert"

Photos & logos

The attached press photos can be used freely for reporting on NANÉE if the photographer is named.

Photos NANÉE: Elena Zaucke Photography / Photos Live: Grauton Studios

All photos and the logos can also be downloaded here on the Dropbox .

Excerpt from the press release

Press text 636 words

PDF file (579 KB)

© Nannette Emmerich

NANÉE - 1.85 m tall power woman who is not easily forgotten - not only because of her size or music, but also because of her appearance. Because the Hamburg woman was born with the gene mutation CMN, her countless moles combine to form a lively pattern that adorns her body. For years she only wanted one thing - to be invisible to avoid marginalization and bullying - until she discovered her love for music and decided to declare war on fate.

...

Body Positivity Activist & Singer-Songwriter - Today NANÉE is on stage with her multi-instrumentalist Stefan Bornhöft and delights the audience with German soul pop. She has developed into an artist whose songs are sometimes light-footed, sometimes ambiguous, but never seem banal. “Even if you lack songs, old ghosts torment you, your path is a labyrinth! Believe in you! Go your way! “She sings in her song“ Go your way! ”.

The invisible wallflower has not only become NANÉE, the singer-songwriter, but also the body positivity activist. With “NANÉEVI” she founds a Facebook group for everyone who does not conform to the norm in terms of looks but wants to go their own way confidently and international associations like Hautstigma.ch.

NANÉE has found her way. Her weakness from then became her strength.

Because, as NANÉE laughs, "At least you won't forget me!"

...

 
 
Videos

More Videos on Youtube

  • White YouTube Icon

Note: When these videos are played, personal data may be transmitted to the provider and cookies may be set.

 
Songs

Debut CD "Go your way!"

Release: October 11, 2019

GTIN / EAN / UPC: 4050215663602

All songs can also be downloaded as MP3s here on the Dropbox .

 

For requests in English please contact NANÉE directly: nanee@nanee-music.com

Actual Press

 
Stage rider

PDF file (585 KB)

Nanée_Tech-Rider_2020.12.13.pdf

The Stagerider can also be downloaded here on the Dropbox .

Booking-Kit

Ein herzliches Moin Moin.

Ich bin NANÉE und heiße Sie herzlich willkommen in meinem Booking-Bereich. 

Alle Unterlagen finden Sie auch hier in der Dropbox.

Thumbnail_Cookies-and-Concert_1zu1_mit-P

Leichtfüßig, aber nie banal, doppelbödig verstrickt oder einfach zum mitgrooven  - so klingt NANÉE.  Ihre Songs und vor allem ihre tiefe Stimme, die gefühlvoll zwischen Soul, Jazz und Pop chargiert, treffen einen mitten ins Herz. „Auch wenn dir Lieder fehlen, Dich alte Geister quälen, Dein Weg ein Labyrinth ist! Glaub‘ an dich! Geh deinen Weg!“ singt sie in ihrem Song “Geh Deinen Weg!” 

Gemeinsam mit ihrem Band-Partner Stefan Bornhöft, geht NANÉE ihren Weg und kreiert mit "Cookies & Concert" ein neues Format, das sowohl als Streaming, als auch als Liveperformance begeistert und bei seiner Premiere 11/2020 bereits gut dreistellige Zuschauerzahlen erreichte.

"Wir sind total begeistert! ... Ein ganz tolles Format! ... Wir hatten Spaß ohne Ende! ... und ich würde mich freuen, wenn du das bald wiederholen könntest!"  (Andrea K., Elmshorn, 11/2020)

So klingt Soul-Pop aus Hamburg

Das Besondere:  Neben deutschem Soul-Pop, liest NANÉE sorgfältig ausgewählte Geschichten, z.B. von buddhistischen Lehrern wie Ajahn Brahm, oder Künstlern wie Charlie Chaplin. Inspirierend, berührend, humorvoll. Kombiniert mit prasselndem Kaminfeuer, Cookies und Tee, entsteht eine Atmosphäre, eines wunderbaren Abends mit Freunden.

PS: Bereits in Planung für die wärmere Jahreszeit: "Cocktails & Concert"

Fotos & Logos

Die beigefügten Pressefotos sind frei verwendbar im Rahmen einer Berichterstattung über NANÉE unter Angabe der Fotografin.

Fotos NANÉE: Elena Zaucke Photography / Fotos Live: Grauton Studios

Alle Fotos sowie die Logos finden Sie  zum Download auch hier auf der Dropbox.

Auszug Pressetext

Pressetext 636 Wörter

PDF-Datei (579 KB)

© Nannette Emmerich

NANÉE – 1,85 m große Powerfrau, die man nicht so schnell vergisst – nicht nur wegen ihrer Größe oder Musik, sondern auch wegen ihres Aussehens. Denn die Hamburgerin wurde mit der Genmutation CMN geboren, ihre unzähligen Leberflecke vereinen sich zu einem lebendigen Muster, das ihren Körper ziert. Jahrelang wollte sie nur eines – unsichtbar sein, um der Ausgrenzung und dem Mobbing entgehen – bis sie ihre Liebe zur Musik entdeckte und sich entschied, dem Schicksal den Kampf anzusagen.

...

Body Positivity Aktivistin & Singer-Songwriterin - Heute steht NANÉE mit ihrem Multi-Instrumentalisten Stefan Bornhöft gemeinsam auf der Bühne und begeistert das Publikum mit deutschem Soul-Pop. Sie hat sich zu einer Künstlerin entwickelt, deren Songs mal leichtfüßig, mal doppelbödig verstrickt, aber nie banal daherkommen. „Auch wenn dir Lieder fehlen, Dich alte Geister quälen, Dein Weg ein Labyrinth ist! Glaub‘ an dich! Geh deinen Weg!“ singt sie in ihrem Song “Geh Deinen Weg!”.

Aus dem unsichtbaren Mauerblümchen ist nicht nur NANÉE, die Singer-Songwriterin, sondern auch die Body Positivity-Aktivistin geworden. Sie gründet mit „NANÉEVI“ eine Facebook-Gruppe für alle, die optisch nicht der Norm entsprechen, aber selbstbewusst ihren Weg gehen wollen, klärt in ihrer Workshop-Reihe #IchBinPerfektWieIchBin über die Hintergründe und Wege zu Selbstliebe und Selbstbewusstsein auf und engagiert sich bei nationalen und internationalen Vereinen wie Hautstigma.ch.

NANÉE hat ihren Weg gefunden. Ihre Schwäche von damals wurde zu ihrer Stärke.

Denn, so NANÉE lachend, „So vergisst man mich wenigstens nicht!“

...

 

 
 
Videos

Weitere Videos auf Youtube

  • White YouTube Icon

Hinweis: Mit dem Abspielen dieser Videos werden ggf. personenbez0gene Daten an den Anbieter übermittelt und Cookies gesetzt.

 
Songs

Debut-CD "Geh Deinen Weg!"

Release: 11.10.2019

GTIN/EAN/UPC: 4050215663602

Alle Songs finden Sie  als MP3 zum Download auch hier auf der Dropbox.

 

Weitere Infos

 
Stage-Rider

​PDF-Datei (585 KB)

Nanée_Tech-Rider_2020.12.13.pdf

Den Stagerider finden Sie  zum Download auch hier auf der Dropbox.

© 2020 by Nanée.

Fotos © Elena Zaucke Photography / Grauton Studio / 

               Karin Averbeck/Coachography